Williamsburg Hyundai

7277 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-564-9700
Fax: 757-564-8203

New Sales Department

Phone: (757) 564-9700
Fax: (757) 564-4642

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

Williamsburg Hyundai is committed to providing you a great purchase experience.  If you are looking for a Hyundai, you will not find a better place to buy it.  Your purchase is the beginning of our relationship.  We commit to you to be your dealer, and to be there when you need us.  Ask about our pickup and delivery service for scheduled maintenance!


Darnell Jones


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
d.jones1@williamsburgautogroup.com

6 Years of Service



John Gorbett


Business Manager
Phone  757-564-9700
j.gorbett@williamsburgautogroup.com

17 Years of Service



Mariester Tangney


Business Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m_tangney@williamsburgautogroup.com


Mike Hill


Internet & Inventory Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.hill@williamsburgautogroup.com

12 Years of Service



Bert Bush


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.bush@williamsburgautogroup.com

16 Years of Service



Jim Burke


Sales consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
j.burke@williamsburgautogroup.com

3 Years of Service



Paul Dubois


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
p.dubois@williamsburgautogroup.com


Ross Humphreys


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
r.humphreys@williamsburgautogroup.com

17 Years of Service



Billy Haynes


Sales consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.haynes@williamsburgautogroup.com

18 Years of Service



Williamsburg Hyundai(800) 296-9700 or 757-564-9700Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
 NLM