Williamsburg Hyundai

7277 Richmond Road
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Phone: 757-564-9700
Fax: 757-564-8203

Preowned Sales Department

Phone: (757) 564-9700
Fax: (757) 564-4642

Monday - Friday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

 


Darnell Jones


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
d.jones1@williamsburgautogroup.com


Charlie Spencer


Sales Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
c_spencer@williamsburgautogroup.com


John Gorbett


Business Manager
Phone  757-564-9700
j.gorbett@williamsburgautogroup.com


Mariester Tangney


Business Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m_tangney@williamsburgautogroup.com


Mike Hill


Internet & Inventory Manager
Phone  (757) 564-9700
m.hill@williamsburgautogroup.coom


Jim Burke


Sales consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
j.burke@williamsburgautogroup.com


Paul Dubois


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
p.dubois@williamsburgautogroup.com


Bert Bush


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.bush@williamsburgautogroup.com


Billy Haynes


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
b.haynes@williamsburgautogroup.com


Ross Humphreys


Sales Consultant
Phone  (757) 564-9700
r.humphreys@williamsburgautogroup.com

 



Toby Keller


Sales Consultant
Phone  757-564-9700
t.keller@williamsburgautogroup.com


Williamsburg Hyundai(800) 296-9700 or 757-564-9700Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
 NLM